Home About Us Specials Members Services Budget Busters Pharmacy Locations Employment Information Links Contact Us Extra
Home - About - Specials - Competitions - Contact - Employment - Information Links - Members - Services
Copyright © 2009 Friendly Care Management. All Rights Reserved.
ACN 094 317 512

Friendly Care Pharmacy Locations

AYR  Click for map ---------->
Ayr Medical Centre
2A-10A Chippendale Street
Ayr Qld 4807
Open 8.30am-6.00pm
Monday to Friday
& 8.30am-12.00pm Saturday
Ph. (07) 4783 1356
Fx. (07) 4783 1265
ayr@friendlycare.com.au




















    
BOOVAL Click for map ---------->
42 South Station Road
Booval Qld 4304
Open 7 Days a Week
Monday to Friday 8.00am-8.30pm
Saturday & Sunday 8.30am-8.30pm
Ph. (07) 3816 5199
Fx. (07) 3816 0769
booval@friendlycare.com.au
BURLEIGH HEADS Click for map---------->
4 James Street
Burleigh Heads Qld 4220
Open 8.00am-5.30pm Monday to Friday
Open 8.00am-4.00pm Saturday
Open 9.00am-4.00pm Sunday
Ph. (07) 5535 2532
Fx. (07) 55353694
burleigh@friendlycare.com.au
IPSWICH CBD Click for map ---------->
13 Bell Street
Ipswich Qld 4305
Open 8.00am-5.30pm
Monday to Friday
& 8.30am-12.00pm Saturday
Ph. (07) 3816 9411
Fx. (07) 3281 2936
ipswich(at)friendlycare.com.au
Jacobs Well  Click for map---------->
2A 1162 Pimpama - Jacobs Well Road
Jacobs Well Qld 4208
Open
8.30am-6.00pm Monday to Friday 
8.30am-12.00pm Saturday
Closed Sunday
Ph. (07) 5546 2036
Fx. (07) 5546 1076
jacobswell@friendlycare.com.au
SANDGATE Click for map ---------->
Bon Accord Centre
Hancock Street
Sandgate Qld 4017
Open 8.00am-8.00pm Monday to Friday & 8.30am-6.00pm Saturday and Sunday
Ph. (07) 3269 2308
Fx. (07) 3869 2912
sandgate@friendlycare.com.au

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

NUNDAH       Click for map ---------->
Friendly Care Pharmacy
Shop 8 Nundah Village Shopping Centre   Cnr Buckland & Sandgate Rds
Nundah Qld 4012
Open 8.00am-7.00pm Mon,to Fri
8.00am-5.00pm Saturday                       9.00 to 6.00 Sunday
Ph. (07) 3266 6321
Fx. (07) 3256 7420
nundah@friendlycare.com.au

 

 

For more information about our membership program click here

 

 

 

 

Marian
Shop 2 Marian Town Centre
219-243 Anzac Avenue
Marian Qld 4753
Open

Monday to Friday 8:30-6:00

Saturday 8:30-4:00

Sunday and public holidays - closed

Ph. (07) 4954  4448
Fx. (07) 4954 4399
marian@friendlycare.com.au