Our Stores

Head Office
PO Box 604
Booval QLD 4304
Phone: (07) 3812 1800, Fax: (07) 3812 3103
Email: headoffice@friendlycare.com.au
Ayr
Ayr Medical Centre
2A-10A Chippendale St
Ayr QLD 4807
Phone: (07) 4783 1356, Fax: (07) 4783 1265
Email: ayr@friendlycare.com.au
Booval
42 South Station Rd
Booval QLD 4304
Phone: (07) 3816 5199, Fax: (07) 3816 0769
Email: booval@friendlycare.com.au
Burleigh Heads
4 James St
Burleigh Heads QLD 4220
Phone: (07) 5535 2532, Fax: (07) 5535 3694
Email: burleigh@friendlycare.com.au
Ipswich CBD
13 Bell St
Ipswich QLD 4305
Phone: (07) 3816 9411, Fax: (07) 3816 9411
Email: ipswich@friendlycare.com.au
Jacobs Well
2A
1162 Pimpama – Jacobs Well Rd
Jacobs Well QLD 4208
Phone: (07) 5546 2036, Fax: (07) 5546 2036
Email: jacobswell@friendlycare.com.au
Nundah Village
Nundah Village Shopping Centre
Shop 8,
Cnr Buckland & Sandgate Rds
Nundah Village QLD 4012
Phone: (07) 3266 6321, Fax: (07) 3256 7420
Email: nundah@friendlycare.com.au
Sandgate
Bon Accord Centre
Hancock St
Sandgate QLD 4017
Phone: (07) 3269 2308, Fax: (07) 3869 2912
Email: sandgate@friendlycare.com.au